Shop
Order within 3 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PENNIES PETALS
Local Noble, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Got a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my son on Thursday and they are still looking great
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and timely delivery! Highly recommend.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

It is a beautiful arrangement. I have had it 3 days now and it looks fresh and still smells wonderful. Thank you!
Pennie's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2018, 8:43 am

It is always a pleasure designing flowers for you. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The roses are still absolutely beautiful and picture perfect. They were delivered on Tuesday morning and it is now Friday morning. Thank you so much.
Pennie's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2018, 12:12 pm

You are so very welcome. I hope you had a great Birthday week.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering flowers online to be delivered was a really smooth and simple process. My friend loved them and said the flowers were beautiful. I would definitely use Pennies Petals again.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely flowers and easy to order from the website!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love Pennies Petals will always use her Arrangements are always stunning.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

This place is amazing! Easy online ordering and I ordered the day before Valentine’s bd they were able to deliver on 2/14! The prices are very competitive and other flower shops should take note. I’m ordering here from now on!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fantastic service and a gorgeous arrangement! Delivery was same day which was a huge plus.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful as always! We love Pennies!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice arrangement. Exactly as the photo on the web site. Delivery was very timely and card said exactly what I asked. Thank you for the good service.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Using your website ordering was SO simple. You have a great selection of flowers to choose from for all occasions and your prices are good as well.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Since I do not live in Noble, I took a chance with your Shop and I'm glad I did!! My future daughter-in-law loved her arrangement. Thank you for helping me with this nice surprise for her!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great customer service! Thanks so much for the call before processing our order...
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

They're AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was just beautiful
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a very positive experience. I would've liked to of been able to talk to a representative to make additional changes or modifications indoor confirmation of what my wishes were. But overall I was very satisfied with the experience of using online service. And the person who received the flowers were very appreciative of the experience as well.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service I was very pleased with everything I ordered and my wife loved it! Great job, I will definitely be a return customer in the future and thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangements was fantastic. The Order process was simple to use. Website great. Delivery was on time. Great all around job!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was great - txs so much!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mother raved and raved about this plant. It was beautiful and she was overjoyed. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful, and the recipient was thoroughly thrilled!! Will definitely order when an occasion arises.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was great - thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always get wonderful service and beautiful flowers or plants.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered on the same day that I ordered them. Very impressed with service
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

YOu were great. You helped out my son when another florist failed him and for that I truly thank you
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Mother in law loved her flowers and service.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and my mother received them on the same day that I ordered them. Although she didn't live long enough to enjoy them, we appreciate your beautiful work and we will be using you again!
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

I was told the plant I gave was absolutely stunning! Thank you so much for your time and attention to this. I truly appreciate it. Diana
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wow, we were so impressed with the arrangement and how fast the delivery service was. Highly recommend Pennies Petals.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Noble, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PENNIES PETALS
117 South Second Street
Noble, OK. 73068
Local: (405) 820-4609

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase